Clubs

BAKING CLUB

Contact Person: Daniella Jukes, djukes@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Andrea Hensen, Andrea.Hensen@ambrose.edu

BUSINESS SOCIETY

Contact Person: Shaynah Godlien, sgodlien@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Tim Vanderpyl, tvanderpyl@ambrose.edu

CAB

Contact Person: Kristina Cairns and Isabelle Lorenz, asccommunitylife@ambrose.edu

Ambrose Sponsor: Monique Verhoef, mverhoef@ambrose.edu

CMB JOURNAL CLUB (CELLULAR/MOLECULAR BIOLOGY)

Contact Person: Issac Steffan, isteffan@my.abrose.edu 
Ambrose Sponsor: Chris Wang, chris.wang@ambrose.edu

FIGURE SKATING CLUB

Contact Person: Rebecca Harvey, rharvey@my.ambrose.edu 

 Ambrose Sponsor: Liza Abraham, labraham@ambrose.edu

HOCKEY CLUB

Contact Person: Tyson Warkentin, twarkentin@my.ambrose.edu 
Ambrose Sponsor:  Paul Armbruster, parmbruster@ambrose.edu

LIONS DANCE CREW

Contact Person: Jacinta Suma, JSuma@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Laurie Ashlin-Mayo, laurie.ashlin-mayo@ambrose.edu

AMBROSE BIO-MEDICAL CLUB

Contact Person: Laura Stachow, lstachow@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Liza, Abraham, labraham@ambrose.edu

OUTDOORS CLUB

Contact Person: Katrina Friesen, kafriesen@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Julian Erb, Julian.Erb@ambrose.edu

R.A.N.T; REALLY AMAZING, NOT TALENTED: A WRITER'S CLUB

Contact Person: Rayne-Joy Dack, rdack@my.ambrose.edu

Ambrose Sponsor: Elizabeth Gripping, Egripping@ambrose.edu

REACH

Contact Person: Kara Friesen,  kfriesen2@my.ambrose.edu

Ambrose Sponsor: Dan and Melodie Ibsen, Dan.Ibsen@ambrose.edu  

RUNNING CLUB

Contact Person: Brandon Lysholm, blysholm@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Kyle Jantzen, kjantzen@ambrose.edu

SHINNY

Contact Person: Stephen Jensen, sjensen@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Albert Elliot, Albert.Elliot@ambrose.edu

STUDENTS FOR LIBERTY AMBROSE

Contact Person: Aidan Mackenzie, amackenzie@my.ambrose.edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Ken Nickel, knickel@my.ambrose.edu

AMBROSIA LITERARY REVIEW

Contact Person: Dorothy Bentley, dbentley@my.ambrose,edu
Ambrose Sponsor: Rita Dirks, rdirks@ambrose.edu